U bent hier: Home > Over ons > Raad van Beheer

Raad van Beheer

Leden van de Raad van Beheer zijn:

Manuel Guzman, Spanje, 1e voorzitter
Kirsten Müller-Vahl, Duitsland, 2e voorzitter
Franjo Grotenhermen, Duitsland
William Notcutt, Groot Brittannië
Roger Pertwee, UK
Donald Abrams, Verenigde Staten
Ilya Reznik, Israël
Daniela Parolaro, Italië
Ethan Russo, Verenigde Staten
Mark Ware, Canada
Raquel Peyraube, Uruguay


Michael Krawitz, Verenigde Staten
Alison Myrden, Canada
Sarah Martin, UK
Sebastien Beguerie, Frankrijk
Max Plenert, Duitsland


Franjo Grotenhermen, Duitsland

Voormalig voorzitter van de IACM

Franjo Grotenhermen (2000-2003)
Raphael Mechoulam (2003-2005)
Roger Pertwee (2005-2007)
Kirsten Müller-Vahl (2007-2009)
Ethan Russo (2009-2011)
William Notcutt (2011-2013)
Daniela Parolaro (2013-2015)
Mark Ware (2015-2017)


Members only

Please click here to visit the Members Only Area with a film to honour Prof Raphael Mechoulam, 
Please click here to become a member.

Conference 2015

The Cannabinoid Conference 2015, a joint meeting of the IACM and the European Workshop on Cannabinoids on 17-19 September 2015 in Sestri Levante, Italy.

IACM on Twitter

Follow us on twitter @IACM_Bulletin where you can send us inquiries and receive updates on research studies and news articles.