You are here: Home > About us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Members of the board of directors are:

Kirsten Müller-Vahl, Germany, 1st Chairwoman
Manuel Guzman, Spain, 2nd Chairman
Franjo Grotenhermen, Germany
Roger Pertwee, UK
Ilya Reznik, Israel
Raquel Peyraube, Uruguay
Bonni Goldstein, USA
Debra Kimless, USA
Francisco Guimaraes, Brazil
Daniele Piomelli, USA

Executive Director

Franjo Grotenhermen, Germany

Former Chairpersons of the IACM

Franjo Grotenhermen (2000-2003)
Raphael Mechoulam (2003-2005)
Roger Pertwee (2005-2007)
Kirsten Müller-Vahl (2007-2009)
Ethan Russo (2009-2011)
William Notcutt (2011-2013)
Daniela Parolaro (2013-2015)
Mark Ware (2015-2017)
Manuel Guzman (2017-2019)

Online Events 2020

Please find all information of IACM Online Events including free videos of the webinars here.

Conference 2022

The 12th IACM Conference on Cannabinoids in Medicine will be postponed to autumn 2022 and will be held as a hybrid event in Switzerland and online.

Members only

Regular members can sign up for the new member area of the IACM to access exclusive content.

You need to become a regular member of the IACM to access the new member area.

IACM on Twitter

Follow us on twitter @IACM_Bulletin where you can send us inquiries and receive updates on research studies and news articles.